Author: John Morgan

UFC 264 경기 중계 및 실시간 결과
0 22
Posted in Sport

UFC 264 경기 중계 및 실시간 결과

LAS VEGAS – MMA Junkie is on scene and reporting live from Saturday’s UFC 264 event, and you can join us for live play-by-play and official results beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT). UFC 264 takes place Saturday at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. The main card airs on pay-per-view following prelims on ESPN…

Continue Reading
ESPN 25 플레이 별 UFC 및 라이브 결과
0 35
Posted in Sport

ESPN 25 플레이 별 UFC 및 라이브 결과

LAS VEGAS – MMA Junkie is on scene and reporting live from Saturday’s UFC on ESPN 25 event, and you can join us for live play-by-play and official results beginning at 4 p.m. ET (1 p.m. PT). UFC on ESPN 25 takes place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas. The card streams on ESPN+. In…

Continue Reading
UFC 263 เพลย์บายเพลย์และผลสด
0 22
Posted in News

UFC 263 เพลย์บายเพลย์และผลสด

GLENDALE, Ariz. – MMA Junkie is on scene and reporting live from Saturday’s UFC 263 event, and you can join us for live play-by-play and official results beginning at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT).UFC 263 takes place at Gila River Arena in Glendale, Ariz. The main card airs on pay-per-view following prelims on ESPN/ESPN+ and…

Continue Reading
ESPN 21 경기 별 UFC 및 실시간 결과
0 28
Posted in Sport

ESPN 21 경기 별 UFC 및 실시간 결과

By John Morgan | March 20, 2021 10:05 pm LAS VEGAS – MMA Junkie is on scene and reporting live from Saturday’s UFC on ESPN 21 event, and you can join us for live play-by-play and official results beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT). UFC on ESPN 21 takes place at the UFC Apex…

Continue Reading
UFC 259 실황 및 실시간 결과
0 41
Posted in Sport

UFC 259 실황 및 실시간 결과

By John Morgan | March 6, 2021 9:04 pm LAS VEGAS – MMA Junkie is on scene and reporting live from Saturday’s UFC 259 event, and you can join us for live play-by-play and official results. The event takes place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas. The main card airs on pay-per-view following prelims on…

Continue Reading
UFC Fight Night 186 실황 및 실시간 결과
0 25
Posted in Sport

UFC Fight Night 186 실황 및 실시간 결과

By John Morgan | February 27, 2021 9:45 pm LAS VEGAS – MMA Junkie is on scene and reporting live from Saturday’s UFC Fight Night 186 event, and you can join us for live play-by-play and official results beginning at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT). The event takes place at the UFC Apex in Las…

Continue Reading